Avatar have a very special message from the King…

The King has blessed us with this very special message:

That’s right – the dark and twisted circus that is Avatar are touring the world.

Most notably a UK date:

16/03 London, UK Islington Assembly Hall

This is in conjunction with their new album Avatar Country on 26 January 2018, via Century Media Records.

Tracklisting for Avatar Country is as follows:

1. Glory To Our King
2. Legend of The King
3. The King Welcomes You To Avatar Country
4. King’s Harvest
5. The King Wants You
6. The King Speaks
7. A Statue of The King
8. King After King
9. Silent Songs of the King, Pt. 1 Winter Comes When The King Dreams of Snow
10. Silent Songs of the King, Pt. 2 The King’s Palace


About Neale McGeever

Contributing Editor - I'm an entertainment writer ('journalist') from the North East. My favourite bands include Slipknot, Nirvana and Ninja Sex Party... I've freelanced for the likes of Kerrang!,Closer, Front, ZOO, and many others! I'm also big in to movies, video games, live comedy and ...beer!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Check Also

Magic Kingdom Happenings

Symphonic power metal band Magic Kingdom has a new single out in the form of ...