Dead City Ruins – Dirty Water Video

Australian rockers Dead City Ruins have released new song ‘Dirty Water’ on video and you can watch it here at Ramzine.

‘Dirty Water’ is taken from Dead City Ruins’ new album Never Say Die that will be released on 13th April through AFM Records.

Tracks featured on Never Say Die are ‘Devil Man, ‘Bones’, ‘Dirty Water’, ‘Rust And Ruin’, ‘The River Song’, ‘We Are One’, ‘Destroyer’, ‘Raise Your Hands’ and ‘Lake Of Fire’.

The album can be pre-ordered by clicking here.

For more information about Dead City Ruins at Ramzine click here.



About Paul H Birch

RAMzine Senior Writer - Writer of fiction, faction and fact, has edited several newsstand magazines. He declares himself a hack for hire but refuses to compromise on the subject of music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Check Also

Riley’s LA Guns

With more lineups changes than hot dinners have been spewed back up again on the ...