Decade Unveil Brainfreeze Music Video

Decade have unveiled the music video for their upcoming single Brainfreeze.

Frontman Alex Sears states that the track is “about having low thoughts and how you should deal with them,” and goes on to state, “This one specifically means a lot to me, because it was the first song that was written for the album and it was the turning point in our song writing style. It’s also my favourite riff on the album!”

This track is due for release on the 26th August – falling just after the band’s appearances at Reading and Leeds Festivals and preceding their support slot on the forthcoming Tonight Alive tour, the dates of which can be seen below the video.

Check it out below.

24 – Reading Lock Up Stage
25 – Leeds Lock Up Stage

28 – Thekla, BRISTOL (Decade headliner)
29 – The Haunt, BRIGHTON
30 – The Forum, TUNBRIDGE WELLS (Decade headliner)
01 – The Institute, BIRMINGHAM
02 – King Tuts, GLASGOW
03 – Academy 3, MANCHESTER
05 – Red Room, NOTTINGHAM (Decade headliner)
08 – O2 Academy, NEWCASTLE
09 – Electric Ballroom, LONDON
11 – Cockpit, LEEDS

About freya

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Check Also

Vinyl Releases for Gentle Giant

Progressive rock legends Gentle Giant will release their first four albums on vinyl on 3rd ...