Deserted Fear Promo


The young German death metal sensations that are Deserted Fear have released their debut album entitled My Empire via FDA Rekotz.

The album is said to carry the bands influences of the 1990’s death metal scene and has been mixed by Dan Swanö at Unisound studio. The album has received massively positive reviews as you can see from the comments below and is available from here.

“Advice for all new listeners, if you are distracted right now by the tits of your classmate, this album may decapitate all of you since the fucking first track.” – Zombie Ritual Fanzine

“Fans of modern Asphyx, Hail of Bullets, or Fleshcrawl, or The IVth Crusade should be first in line for this record, because it maintains that same marriage of blustering studio clarity and ceaseless, pulverizing aggression that those bands honor; but it will also hold a lot of appeal for those into Swedish veterans Dismember, Grave and Unleashed.”
– From the Dust Returned

“…an album that does what you want it to, with pummelling drum work, biting gritty guitar riffing and solos, earth shaking bass lines and vocals that will make deathcore bands scurry away like frightened vermin.”

My Empire Cover

Track listing as follows:

1. Intro

2. Battalion of Insanities

3. Pestilential

4. Nocturnal Frags

5. Morbid Infection

6. The Black Incantation

7. Scene of Crime

8. Field of Death

9. My Empire

10. Bury Your Dead

About Sean Rafferty

A metalhead residing the birthplace of metal - Birmingham!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Check Also

Motley Crue

Motley Crue return and blow-up their contract

In 2014, hard rock legends Motley Crue signed a contract which promised they would no ...