Diaries Of A Hero released a new video for the single ‘J5’

Formed in 2010, London guys Diaries Of A Hero consists of: Carlo Del Favero (leading vocals and guitar), Jonathan Weeks (guitar), Matteo Bevilaqua (bass and backing vocals) and Leonard Berisha (drums).

In 2012 Diaries Of A Hero hit the road with Motörhead and Anthrax touring both the UK and Europe. The band also played at the Rock & Metal Circus Festival and at the Hard Rock Hell Festival, with the likes of The Quireboys, Wolf and Revoker.

To celebrate the release of their new album Diaries Of A Hero have released a new video for the single ‘J5‘. Rock Hard Magazine say the album has “Energy and rage combined with technique to create an original artistic vision”.

The new self-titled album from Diaries Of A Hero is out now via Dust On The Tracks.

Video: Diaries Of A Hero ‘J5’

Album Track Listdiariesofahero

1. Intro
2. Solitude
3. Manimal
4. J5
5. Throne
6. Scarwhores
7. High School Funeral
8. Get Away
9. Victims Of Chaos
10. Neruda
11. Brother

About Victoria Purcell

Editor of RAMzine - Creator of content - Chaser of Dreams. Lover of Cats, Metal, and good ol Classic Rock. \m/


  1. Pingback: wallace

  2. Pingback: Jay

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Check Also

Flight Brigade Break Hearts

Indie rock band Flight Brigade release their latest single ‘Heartbreaker’ ahead of their new studio album Chased by Wolves ...