Dinosaur Pile-Up Announce New Album

Dinosaur Pile-Up will be releasing the follow up to debut album Growing Pains on the 13th May. Titled Nature Nurture, the second album from the alt-rock band was recorded completely by front man Matt Bigland with the help of producer Ian Davenport (Band Of Skulls) at Courtyard Studios in Oxfordshire.

As a treat to tide fans over until the 13th May, Dinosaur Pile-Up have released one track from the album – Lip Hook Kiss – as a free download! To grab your copy, head over to the band’s official website HERE.

Check out the (rather obscure) album artwork, along with the tracklisting for Nature Nurture below!

     1. Arizona Waiting
     2. Derail
     3. Peninsula
     4. Heather
     5. Summer Gurl
     6. White T-Shirt
     7. The Way We Came
     8. Draw A Line
     9. Start Again
     10. Lip Hook Kiss
     11. Nature Nurture

About freya

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Check Also

Amaranthe and Angela Gossow team up on new track ‘Do Or Die’

When it comes to women vocalists in metal, you can’t get more iconic than former ...