Flight Brigade Chased by Wolves

Indie rock band Flight Brigade released their debut album Our Friends Our Enemies back in 2016 and have since released a number of singles. The latest addition to that list is ‘Tinderbox’, and out now.

‘Tinderbox’ is taken from their brand new studio long player Chased by Wolves that will be released on Rebel Cinema Records via Wixen Music Publishing come Friday 13th September.  The band then follow that with an October nationwide tour in support of the album.

Chased by Wolves was recorded at Visconti Studios in Kingston by producer Chris Porter (George Michael, Elton John, Bowie). The record is said to draw on “Personal experiences, life stories from those close to us and we couldn’t help but be affected by what has been going on in the world politically and culturally” It’s also said to be about finding strength, joy and resilience from human kindness.

You can pre-order the album by clicking here, book tickets for all concerts from here and can check out the video to ‘Tinderbox’ right here at Ramzine.

FLIGHT BRIGADE – OCTOBER 2019 UK TOUR DATES

 

Manchester, Retro Thursday 3 October
Chester, Telford’s Warehouse Friday 4 October
Newcastle, Head Of Steam Saturday 5 October
Milton Keynes, The Craufurd Arms Thursday 10 October
Reading, Readipop Saturday 12 October
Southampton, Joiners Sunday 13 October
Bath, The Bell Wednesday 16 October
Bristol, Mr Wolfs Thursday 17 October
Isle of Wight, Strings Friday 18 October
Exeter, Cavern Saturday 19 October
Brighton, Latest Music Bar Wednesday 23 October
London, O2 Academy 2 Islington Thursday 24 October
Birmingham, Centrala Friday 25 October
Guildford, The Star Inn Saturday 26 October

 

About Paul H Birch

RAMzine Senior Writer - Writer of fiction, faction and fact, has edited several newsstand magazines. He declares himself a hack for hire but refuses to compromise on the subject of music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

x

Check Also

Let Man Loose

VIDEO PREMIERE: Let Man Loose – Two Way Glass

Don’t you hate it when you go to a gig and everyone is on their ...