British progressive group No Consequence have released all the details for their second studio album.

IO will be released on April 1st via Basick Records. The new album’s sound has been said to show  “further harmonic exploration” and “all round greater maturity” from the band. Check out the track listing and artwork below:

no consequence io coverart
1 So Close to Nowhere
2 Name Your Price
3 All That’s Left
4 Enemy of Logic
5 Ether
6 Bury The Debt
7 Sentient
8 Illusion Of Choice
9 Coerce:Conform
10 What Is Dead May Never Die
11 Vela
12 Unify

Check out the video for the first single from the album, entitled ‘Coerce:Conform’ below!

About Sean Rafferty

A metalhead residing the birthplace of metal - Birmingham!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Check Also

Black River Rising over Silverthorne

Silverthorne follow their Top 20 iTunes debut single with ‘Black River Rising‘ now out on ...