Nuclear Blast honour Record Store Day

Bands from the Nuclear Blast rooster have released a video telling of their love for the good ol’ fashioned wax in honour of Record Store Day.

Enslaved, Black Star Riders, Thy Art Is Murder, Threshold and Free Fall all feature on the video which you can check out below!

Nuclear Blast are offering a free Beats Blast sampler for Record Store Day as well as a few other limited exclusives from the likes of Anthrax, Testament and Overkill. Head down to your local record store quick before they sell out. Find your nearest record store here.

About Sean Rafferty

A metalhead residing the birthplace of metal - Birmingham!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Check Also

Bad Dog Break Out!

Anglesey-based rock band Bad Dog release  ‘Jupiter’, a new single through WDFD Records Ltd. It’s ...