Scorpion Child Unveil Cover Art and Track List

Austin based hard rockers Scorpion Child have unveiled the exiting new artwork and track list for their debut album self titled album, Scorpion Child.

The album is due for release on June 24th 2013 via Nuclear Blast and will be available as limited CD digipack, vinyl and digital download!

Check out the track list and cover art below!

Scorpion Child
01. Kings Highway
02. Polygon Of Eyes
03. The Secret Spot
04. Salvation Slave
05. Liquor
06. Antioch
07. In The Arms Of Ecstasy
08. Paradigm
09. Red Blood (The River Flows)
Bonus tracks:
10. Keep Goin’ (LUCIFER’S FRIEND cover)
11. Lover’s Leap (iTunes version only)

 photo ScorpionChild.png

About Leah Blake

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Check Also

Vinyl Releases for Gentle Giant

Progressive rock legends Gentle Giant will release their first four albums on vinyl on 3rd ...