Sleeping With Sirens Stream New Album!

Ahead of its release on the 3rd June 2013, Sleeping With Sirens are streaming their third album Feel through Rise Record‘s YouTube channel. The album can be pre-ordered from HERE.

Check out the full album stream below.

Sleeping With Sirens recently announced an autumn headline tour. The dates are as follows.

30 – Guildhall, SOUTHAMPTON
01 – Rock City, NOTTINGHAM
02 – Academy, DUBLIN
03 – Mandela Hall, BELFAST
05 – Barrowland, GLASGOW
07 – Academy 1, MANCHESTER
10 – Brixton O2 Academy, LONDON
11 – O2 Academy 1, BIRMINGHAM

About freya

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Check Also

Amaranthe and Angela Gossow team up on new track ‘Do Or Die’

When it comes to women vocalists in metal, you can’t get more iconic than former ...