Sleeping With Sirens Unveil New Single

After last week’s announcement of their headline UK tour this September, Sleeping With Sirens have revealed another single. Titled Alone, the track features rapper MGK and comes from their forthcoming album Feel which is due for release on the 3rd June 2013 through Rise Records.

Have a listen to the track below.

Currently finishing off their SOLD OUT UK run, alongside appearances at Slam Dunk Festival, the band will return this September for their biggest tour on our shores to this date!

30 – Guildhall, SOUTHAMPTON
01 – Rock City, NOTTINGHAM
02 – Academy, DUBLIN
03 – Mandela Hall, BELFAST
05 – Barrowland, GLASGOW
07 – Academy 1, MANCHESTER
10 – Brixton O2 Academy, LONDON
11 – O2 Academy 1, BIRMINGHAM

About freya

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Check Also

Amaranthe and Angela Gossow team up on new track ‘Do Or Die’

When it comes to women vocalists in metal, you can’t get more iconic than former ...