Vampire reveal details on upcoming album ‘With Primeval Force’

Swedish death metallers Vampire have revealed information on their upcoming new album ‘With Primeval Force’ , which will be released on April 21st.

Those who pre-order the album will get the new track ‘Revenants’. Check it out below:

“With Primeval Force” is going to be released as limited deluxe CD Digipak (unfolding to cross shape), deluxe LP (with Gatefold sleeve, 180 g vinyl and 12-page LP-booklet) as well as digital download/stream.

“With Primeval Force” tracklist:

  1. Knights Of The Burning Crypt (4:49)
  2. He Who Speaks (3:26)
  3. Metamorfosis (3:53)
  4. Skull Prayer (2:20)
  5. Midnight Trial (4:46)
  6. Revenants (6:14)
  7. Ghoul Wind (3:24)
  8. Initiation Rites (4:35)
  9. Scylla (4:39)

You can pre-order the album by clicking here

About Neale McGeever

Contributing Editor - I'm an entertainment writer ('journalist') from the North East. My favourite bands include Slipknot, Nirvana and Ninja Sex Party... I've freelanced for the likes of Kerrang!,Closer, Front, ZOO, and many others! I'm also big in to movies, video games, live comedy and!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Check Also

Ramblin Man Fair

Ramblin Man Fair 2019: Our “Bakers dozen” not to miss

Ramblin’ Man Fair is poking its head over the horizon and with now less than ...