Yes – Roundabout Live Across America

Following the release of Topographic Drama – Live Across America by Yes, the progressive rock band have issued ‘Roundabout’ for free listening on Soundcloud.

To hear ‘Roundabout’ featuring Steve Howe (guitars), Alan White (drums), Geoff Downes (keyboards), Billy Sherwood (bass) and Jon Davison (vocals) click here.

Yes will embark on 10 date 50th Anniversary UK Tour in March 2018, for more information at Ramzine click here.

About Paul H Birch

RAMzine Senior Writer - Writer of fiction, faction and fact, has edited several newsstand magazines. He declares himself a hack for hire but refuses to compromise on the subject of music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Check Also

Selling England By The Pound in 2019

Steve Hackett has announced a 20 date UK tour to take place this time next ...