A Life Once Lost Release Brand New Track ” Madness Is God”

Philadelphian trio A Life Once Lost have released a brand new track Madness Is God taken from their up and coming album Ecstatic Trance which is scheduled to hit American stores on October 23rd and worldwide stores on November 16th through Season of Mist Records.

Listen to Madness Is God at the following link-

Ecstatic Trance Track- Listing:

1. Something Awful
2. Gnawing Lisp
3. Madness Is God
4. Miracle Worker
5. Empty Form
6. I Am
7. The Blues
8. People Stare
9. I See, I Hear
10. I Sit Ill

About Ali Ross

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Check Also

Kły Return!

Enigmatic trio Kły return with their second album, Wyrzyny, released on Pagan Records. Established in ...