Friday, July 1, 2022

Corruption reveal ‘Devil’s Share’ artwork and tracklisting

Polish metallers Corruption have revealed the artwork and tracklisting for their upcoming new album, Devil’s Share.

The lads have been working on the record since August 2013 and recorded it in March at Sound Division Studios with producer Filip Heinrich Hałuc. The album is the follow up to 2011’s Bourbon River Bank.

Check out the newly revealed artwork and tracklisting below!

Corruption - Devil's Share

1. Hang’n’Over
2. This is The Day
3. Story of Things That Should Not Be
4. Traveller Blues
5. Grime Whorehouse
6. Trespasstellers (acoustic)
7. Inspire
8. Regression
9. Born to be Zakk Wylde
10. Betty Pyro
11. Moment Of Truth

Devil’s Share is set for release on June 9th via MVD.

Sean Rafferty
A metalhead residing the birthplace of metal - Birmingham!

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Napalm Death at Download Fest

Dead Posey at Download Fest

Latest Articles