Wednesday, November 29, 2023

Defeater Stream New Track

Massachusetts formed Defeater are set to release their debut LP, Letters Home, on July 15th 2013!

In conjunction the the album pre-order, the band have unveiled an exciting new track, titled Bastards, which you can stream below!

Promising to deliver Defeater’s heaviest body of music so far, Letters Home is a ten track LP featuring powerfully intricate guitar instrumentation and colossal-sounding drums.

Check out the track listing for Letters Home below:

1. Bastards
2. No Shame
3. Hopeless Again
4. Blood In My Veins
5. No Relief
6. No Faith
7. Dead Set
8. No Savior
9. Rabbit Foot
10. Bled Out

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

one × three =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Avatar - Dancing, the Devil and Download Festival

Latest Articles