Sunday, March 3, 2024

DevilDriver Release New Album Tracklisting

Groove metal band DevilDriver have unveiled the track listing for their upcoming new album Winter Kills.

The album which, aside from vocals, was recorded in Florida at Audio Hammer Studios is due for release on August 26th via Napalm Records and will be available in four configurations, including a Deluxe Digibook containing a CD (including two bonus tracks) and Live DVD!

Check out the exciting new track listing for Winter Kills below!

Deluxe Digibook Edition

1. The Oath
2. Ruthless
3. Desperate Times
4. Winter Kills
5. The Appetite
6. Gutted
7. Curses and Epitaph’s
8. Caring’s Overkill
9. Hunting Refrain
10. Tripping Over Tombstones
11. Sail
12. Shudder (Bonus Track)
13. Back Down to the Grave (Bonus Track)

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

7 − five =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

RAMzine is proud to support The Mike James Rock Show!

Latest Articles