Wednesday, November 29, 2023

Filter Announce New Studio Album

Multi-platinum rockers Filter have released their exciting new studio album, titled The Sun Comes Out Tonight!

The album, which was released on 3rd June 2013 via Spinefarm records, promises a glorious industrial rock fusion as well as delivering the contemporary, intelligent and unorthodox sounds that Filter‘s fans love them for!

The band have also released a free download taster track taken from The Sun Comes Out Tonight, titled We Hate When You Get What You Want,via their website HERE.

Check out the albums track listing below!

The Sun Comes Out Tonight

  1. We Hate It When You Get What You Want
  2. What Do You Say
  3. Surprise
  4. Watch The Sun Come Out Tonight
  5. It’s Got To Be Right Now
  6. This Finger’s For You
  7. Self Inflicted
  8. First You Break It
  9. Burn It
  10. Take That Knife Out Of My Back
  11. It’s My Time
  12. It’s Just You


Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

13 − twelve =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Avatar - Dancing, the Devil and Download Festival

Latest Articles