Monday, February 26, 2024

James LaBrie Unveils Lyric Video

The latest studio album from Dream Theater‘s James LaBrie, titled Impermanent Resonance, has been released today (Monday 29th July 2013)! In celebration of the debut, an exciting new lyric video for single Back On The Ground has been unveiled.

The single is taken from Impermanent Resonance and the lyric video available to watch below!

Impermanent Resonance is available now as standard CD and the Digital Download format , as well as a limited edition Digipak featuring alternate artwork and two bonus tracks (“Unraveling” and “Why”) and on limited LP version!

Check out the track listing for the new album below:

James LaBrie – “Impermanent Resonance”

1. Agony
2. Undertow
3. Slight Of Hand
4. Back On The Ground
5. I Got You
6. Holding On
7. Lost In The Fire
8. Letting Go
9. Destined To Burn
10. Say You’re Still Mine
11. Amnesia
12. I Will Not Break

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

two × 5 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

RAMzine is proud to support The Mike James Rock Show!

Latest Articles