Tuesday, November 28, 2023

Lower Lands Unveil New EP Details/Artwork

Lincolnshire born alternative rock quartet Lower Lands have unveiled the new artwork and track listing for their debut EP, titled Canvas.

The EP is due for release on 10th June 2013 via I Am Mighty Records, and will be available as a free download! If you cant wait until then, you can stream the title track from Canvas via the bands soundcloud page HERE.

Check out the Canvas artwork and track listing below:

 photo lowerlandscanvas.png

Canvas track listing:
1. Canvas
2. Eat The Rich
3. Line Check
4. Wasted Youth
5. Parasite

Coinsiding with the exciting reveal, Lower Lands have also announced that they will be supporting Kids in Glass Houses  at Tokyo in Lincoln on 29th May 2013!

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

14 + 5 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Avatar - Dancing, the Devil and Download Festival

Latest Articles