Thursday, December 7, 2023

Nordheim Stream New Lyric Video

Canadian folk rockers Nordheim are now streaming the new lyric video for track The Grief, taken from the bands second album Refill.

Refill was released world wide via Maple Metal Records on the 13th May 2013 and the track listing is as follows:

1. OV Frost and Ice
2. Mask of the Banned One
3. Get Drunk or Die Tryin’
4. Watch the Raven Die
5. Under a Crying Storm
6. The Grief
7. Winter’s Dawn
8. As Shadows Pass By
9. Soulblood

You can listen to the first track off the album, The Grief, below.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

seventeen − thirteen =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Avatar - Dancing, the Devil and Download Festival

Latest Articles