Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Sorrows Path Unveil Album Track Listing, Cover and Title

Metallers Sorrows Path have unveiled the new album title, track listing and art work for their up and coming debut!

The album, titled Doom Philosophy, is going to be released via German Rock It Up Records in 2013, but the exact release date is yet to be announced.

The album artwork was created by a young Austrian artist called Lisa Heschl, and the logo artwork by Belgian artist Christophe Szpajdel!

Check out a taster of the cover work below.
Sorrows Path Artwork

As well as unveiling the album title and artwork, Sorrows Path have released the official track listing for Doom Philosophy:

  1. First Beam of Darkness into Light (Intro)
  2. Tragedy
  3. A Dance with the Dead
  4. Brother of Life
  5. Everything can Change
  6. The King with a Crown of Thorns
  7. The Venus and the Moon
  8. Epoasis
  9. Clouds Inside Me
  10. Darkness
  11. Damned (O)fish/L.S.D.


Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Napalm Death at Download Fest

Dead Posey at Download Fest

Latest Articles