The Aristocrats Announce New Album

The Aristocrats, the white hot rock/fusion instrumental band featuring celebrated musicians Guthrie Govan (guitar), Bryan Beller (bass) and Marco Minnemann (drums) have announced the release date of their new album!

The album, titled Culture Clash, will be released on July 16th 2013 via Boing Music and will be available in both regular and deluxe editions. The deluxe package will contain a bonus DVD titled, “Accept The Mystery: The Making Of The Aristocrats’ Culture Clash”, a 33-minute documentary shot while The Aristocrats were tracking the album in Nashville!

The Track Listing for Culture Clash is as below:

1. Dance Of The Aristocrats

2. Culture Clash

3. Louisville Stomp

4. Ohhhh Noooo

5. Gaping Head Wound

6. Desert Tornado

7. Cocktail Umbrellas

8. Living The Dream

9. And Finally


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here