Monday, April 15, 2024

The Infinite Staircase reveal special guests on their upcoming EP

Noisey New Yorkers, The Infinite Staircase, have announced more names from the world of rock that will appear on their new EP.

Drummer Morgan Rose’s Sevendust band mates: guitarist Clint Lowery and singer Lajon Witherspoon will join the already star-studded line up including Sean Memphis Hennesy (Candlebox, The Gracious Few), John “JD” DeServio (Black Label Society, Cycle Of Pain) and Troy Cromwell (Cycle Of Pain).

Lowery will feature on the track Can’t Control It, while Witherspoon performs with The Infinite Staircase frontman Lenny Cerzosie on their song Just To Meet You There and the forthcoming new single, The Things We’ve Done.

The as-of-yet untitled EP is set for release later this year with the first single expected to be released in coming weeks.

Neale McGeever
Neale McGeever
RAMzine Senior Contributor - I'm an entertainment writer ('journalist') from the North East. My favourite bands include Slipknot, Nirvana and Ninja Sex Party... I've freelanced for the likes of Kerrang!,Closer, Front, ZOO, and many others! I'm also big in to movies, video games, live comedy and!

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

4 × one =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

RAMzine is proud to support The Mike James Rock Show!

Latest Articles