Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Ashestoangels announce UK tour with Farewell,My Love and The Dead XIII

Paving the way for ‘New Grave’, Ashestoangels have announced a headline tour with two of the most exciting bands of genre: Farewell, My Love and The Dead XIII.

The tour is known as ‘The British Horror Story Tour’ and will span over 12 UK dates.

Ashes frontman Crilly had this to say:

“We can never stay still for too long! We can’t wait to get back out on the road. This time we are bringing along some friends and these promise to be our craziest, sweatiest shows to date.”

Dates are as follows:

July 2015

17th Plymouth – Exile

18th Manchester – Retro Bar

19th Glasgow – Shadow Sounds Live

20th Newcastle – The Globe

21st Leeds – Santiagos 

22nd Norwich – B2

23rd Sheffield – South Sea Live

24th Huddersfield – The Parish

25th Leicester –  The Shed

26th Southampton – Joiners

27th London – The Barfly

28th Bristol – Thekla

Tickets can be purchased at the band’s website

Read Ashestoangels’ interview here

Neale McGeever
RAMzine Senior Contributor - I'm an entertainment writer ('journalist') from the North East. My favourite bands include Slipknot, Nirvana and Ninja Sex Party... I've freelanced for the likes of Kerrang!,Closer, Front, ZOO, and many others! I'm also big in to movies, video games, live comedy and!

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Read our lastest zine!

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles