Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Broken Witt Rebels Hit the Road

In what’s been a tremendous year for Broken Witt Rebels, not least their recently winning the Best Rock Act award at London’s Unsigned Music Awards, 2017 looks set to continue with more of the same.

Despite recent news of King King’s Winter UK tour being rescheduled for health reasons, Broken Witt Rebels will continue to support them on the remaining 2016 dates alongside new ones for 2017, plus putting in festival appearances and supporting both Whiskey Myers and Joanne Shaw Taylor with tickets available for booking already.

BROKEN WITT REBELS 2016-2017 UK TOUR ITINERARY

HARD ROCK HELL Saturday 12 November 2016

SUPPORTING KING KING
Edinburgh Queen’s Hall Friday 25 November 2016
Chester Live Rooms Saturday 26 November 2016
Clitheroe Grand Sunday 27 November 2016
Islington Assembly Hall Tuesday 29 November 2016

PLANET ROCKSTOCK Thursday 1 December 2016 (Sold Out)

SUPPORTING WHISKEY MYERS
Birmingham O2 Institute Friday 2 December 2016
Manchester Ruby Lounge Monday 5 December 2016
Glasgow St. Lukes Tuesday 6 December 2016

SUPPORTING KING KING
Cardiff The Globe Friday 13 January 2017
Frome Cheese & Grain Saturday 14 January 2017

SUPPORTING JOANNE SHAW TAYLOR
Sage Gateshead Thursday 19 January 2017
Glasgow O2 ABC Friday 20 January 2017
Manchester Academy 2 Saturday 21 January 2017
Norwich Waterfront Wednesday 25 January 2017
Sheffield City Hall Thursday 26 January 2017
London Shepherd Bush Empire Friday 27 January 2017
Birmingham Town Hall Saturday 28 January 2017
Norwich Waterfront Friday 3 February 2017
Southampton 186 Saturday 4 February 2017
Exeter Phoenix Saturday 18 February 2017
Brighton Old Market Friday 3 March 2017
Bilston Robin 2 Saturday 4 March 2017
Aberdeen Lemon Tree Sunday 14 May 2017

Paul H Birch
RAMzine Senior Writer - Writer of fiction, faction and fact, has edited several newsstand magazines. He declares himself a hack for hire but refuses to compromise on the subject of music.

Related Articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Napalm Death at Download Fest

Dead Posey at Download Fest

Latest Articles