Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Bullets and Octane reveal video for ‘Ain’t Gonna Be Your Dog’

American hard-rockers, Bullets and Octane, have released the video for their latest track ‘Ain’t Gonna Be Your Dog‘. Check it out below:

This was co-written by ex-Buckcherry guitarist Keith Nelson. The video was directed and edited by Will Lacy.

‘Ain’t Gonna Be Your Dog’ is from the upcoming album Riot Riot Rock N Roll – released April 24th via Bad MoFo / Cargo Records UK.

Tracklist for Riot Riot Rock N Roll:

1. Riot Riot Rock N Roll
2. Ain’t Gonna Be Your Dog
3. The Devil
4. Give Me A Reason
5. As The Bombs Fall
6. Addicted To Outrage
7. Heaven Can Wait
8. Chaos
9. Rooftop Tears
10. Lost Crazy Psycho

Previous articleDynazty – Waterfall
Next articleVendettas Go Rats
Neale McGeever
RAMzine Senior Contributor - I'm an entertainment writer ('journalist') from the North East. My favourite bands include Slipknot, Nirvana and Ninja Sex Party... I've freelanced for the likes of Kerrang!,Closer, Front, ZOO, and many others! I'm also big in to movies, video games, live comedy and!

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Read our lastest zine!

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles