Sunday, March 3, 2024

Canterbury reveal ‘Dark Days’ track listing

Surrey group Canterbury have revealed the track-listing for their upcoming new album, Dark Days.

The new album was produced by Peter Miles and with tracks mixed by Adrian Bushby. Check out the tracklisting below!

1. Expensive Imitation
2. Keep It Moving
3. All My Life
4. Satellite
5. Hold Your Own
6. Think It Over
7. By The Trail
8. Elephant
9. Run From A Gun
10. Out From The Cold
11. Going Nowhere
12. See The Sun (iTunes Exclusive)

Fans can expect the new album January 13th via Hassle Records.

Sean Rafferty
Sean Rafferty
A metalhead residing the birthplace of metal - Birmingham!

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

3 × 3 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

RAMzine is proud to support The Mike James Rock Show!

Latest Articles