Wednesday, April 17, 2024

Dead Letter Circus reveal new album + UK tour

Australian alt-rockers Dead Letter Circus have revealed their new album and a bunch of UK tour dates.

The new album from the group will be titled The Catalyst Fire and is set for release October 7th via Banquet Records. The album is the follow up to their critically aclaimed debut record, This Is The Warning, and is said to bring “a new level of maturity, while retaining the energy and soaring intensity Dead Letter Circus are known and loved for”. Check out the latest single, Lodestar, below!

Check out the artwork and tracklisting for The Catalyst Fire below!

dead letter circus the catalyst fire

1. The Cure
2. Alone Awake
3. Burning Man
4. Lodestar
5. I Am
6. Say Your Prayers
7. The Veil
8. Insider
9. Lost Without Leaders
10. Stand Apart
11. Katchina

The group will also be supporting the album’s release with a run of UK dates for later this year. Check out the dates below!


30 – Underworld – London


01 – Leeds – Cockpit
02 – Southampton – Cellar
03 – Glasgow – Classic Grand
04 – Preston – 53 Degrees
05 – Brighton – Audio

Sean Rafferty
Sean Rafferty
A metalhead residing the birthplace of metal - Birmingham!

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

ten − 6 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

RAMzine is proud to support The Mike James Rock Show!

Latest Articles