Friday, May 20, 2022

DeadRisen Singles

DeadRisen the progressive and power metal combination formed by Rivera/Bomma guitarist Rod Rivera and Symphony X bassist Mike LePond, alongside Will Shaw (vocals), Tony Stahl (keyboards), and Dan Prestup (drums) have been releasing more singles from their debut album out on AFM Records now.

‘Destiny was the second single taken from the album and you can check out the lyric video for it by clicking here.

They follow that with new single ‘Fear And Fury’ and you can catch the video for that right here at RAMzine.

For more about DeadRisen at RAMzine click here.

Paul H Birch
RAMzine Senior Writer - Writer of fiction, faction and fact, has edited several newsstand magazines. He declares himself a hack for hire but refuses to compromise on the subject of music.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Read our lastest zine!

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles