Her Dying Regret Premiere New Video for ‘Legacy’ + album details!

Reading rockstars, Her Dying Regret, have announced their new record, titled Legacy, will be released this autumn.

The metalcore mob have also recently released a video for the title track this week. Check out the video below!

Legacy will be the follow up to their 2012 EP and is said to showcase the six-pieces’ talents at their finest. The tracklisting is as follows:

01. Intro
02. Ashes
03. All Judge, No Jury
04. The Shallow
05. Legacy
06. The Last Lie
07. The Filthy Truth

Legacy will be released this September 19th.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here