Saturday, April 13, 2024

In This Moment to release new album ‘Mother’.

Following the critically acclaimed Ritual, alternative metallers In This Moment will release their new album – Mother, due out on March 27th via Atlantic Records.

Check out the video for latest track ‘The In-Between’ below:

The album also features appearances by Lzzy Hale (Halestorm), Taylor Momsen (Pretty Reckless), and Joe Cotela (Ded).

in this moment mother cover art

The tracklisting for Mother:

01. The Beginning (Interlude)
02. Fly Like An Eagle
03. The Red Crusade (Interlude)
04. The In-Between
05. Legacy
06. We Will Rock You (feat. Maria Brink, Lzzy Hale and Taylor Momsen)
07. Mother
08. As Above So Below
09. Born In Flames
10. God Is She
11 Holy Man
12. Hunting Grounds (feat. Joe Cotela of Ded)
13. Lay Me Down
14. Into Dust
Neale McGeever
Neale McGeever
RAMzine Senior Contributor - I'm an entertainment writer ('journalist') from the North East. My favourite bands include Slipknot, Nirvana and Ninja Sex Party... I've freelanced for the likes of Kerrang!,Closer, Front, ZOO, and many others! I'm also big in to movies, video games, live comedy and!

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

4 × two =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

RAMzine is proud to support The Mike James Rock Show!

Latest Articles