Joey Jordison’s new band Vimic release video for ‘My Fate’

Rising from the ashes of Scar The Martr, ex-SlipKnot drummer Joey Jordison has revealed his new band, Vimic, as well as news about a new album via Roadrunner Records.

The album is titled ‘Simple Skeletons’ and is due for a summer release. This features the track ‘My Fate’. You can see the video for the song below:

The lead track from the album, as well as ‘She Sees Everything’, where premiered on the Radio 1 rock show with Daniel P Carter – and have been played on various other stations.

The line-up of Vimic is completed by Kalen Chase (vocals), Kris Norris (guitar/vocals), Jed Simon (guitar/vocals), Kyle Konkiel (bass/vocals) and Matt Tarach (keyboards)

This follows the news Joey Jordison left SlipKnot for health reasons.




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here