Friday, February 23, 2024

John Wesley Releases New Album ‘Disconnect’

John Wesley has released his new album ‘Disconnect’, following the release a lyric video has been revealed for track ‘Mary Will’.

John explains: “Mary Will, is a metaphor about the desire for redemption, one that could fit into any of our lives. It is the story of a man who carries a secret so dark he feels there is no coming back from it. When all around him have turned away, his only hope for forgiveness comes from a statue of Mother Mary hidden away in a garden of roses….”

Track Listing untitled1

1.    Disconnect
2.    Any Old Saint
3.    Once A Warrior (feat. Alex Lifeson of Rush)
4.    Window
5.    Gets You Everytime
6.    Mary Will
7.    Take What You Need
8.    How Goes The War
9.    New Life Old Sweat
10.  Satellite

Watch the video for ‘Mary Will’ here.

Cherry Welford
Cherry Welford
Tattoo junkie Cherry loves all things Rock N Roll, leopard print and pizza.

Related Articles



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

eight + eighteen =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

RAMzine is proud to support The Mike James Rock Show!

Latest Articles