Saturday, July 13, 2024

Månegarm release artwork and track listing for ‘Legions of the North’

Swedish metallers Månegarm have released the cover art and track listing for their upcoming album Legions of the North.

Guitarist Markus André gave a few comments on what fans can expect from the new album:

“Legions of the North is an album full of hard hitting melodies and ear catching refrains, all spiced with the special Månegarm flavor and served to you all in the best way. We’re very proud to present this new album and we really hope that you will enjoy it. The Wolf is back…Prepare for war!!”

Check out the artwork and track listing below!

manegarm legions of the north

1. Arise
2. Legions of the North
3. Eternity awaits
4. Helvegr
5. Hordes of Hel
6. Tor hjälpe
7. Wake the gods – Bonus Track Limited Edition
8. Vigverk
9. Sons of War
10. Echoes from the past
11. Fallen
12. Forged in fire
13. Raadh

Legions of the North will be released in the UK on July 1st via Nuclear Blast Records.

Sean Rafferty
Sean Rafferty
A metalhead residing the birthplace of metal - Birmingham!

Our site contains articles about Gambling. If you or someone you know is struggling with gambling-related problems, contact the National Gambling Helpline on 0808 8020 1333. Free of charge, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please Gamble Responsibly.

Related Articles



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

4 × 1 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

RAMzine is proud to support The Mike James Rock Show!

Latest Articles