Tuesday, March 5, 2024

OVERKILL reveal new track!

The moment us Thrashers have all been waiting for! An OVERKILL track has finally been released, titled ‘Armorist’ (watch lyric video below). The band have been hard at work recording their seventeenth album ‘White Devil Armory’ which is set for release on July 21st via Nuclear Blast.

The band recently shot two videos with Kevin J. Custer (CANNIBAL CORPSE, LACUNA COIL, HATEBREED, TESTAMENT) for the tracks ‘Armorist’ and ‘Bitter Pill’. Frontman Bobby ‘Blitz’ Ellsworth commented on working with Kevin again:

“Fantastic to have Kevin on board again, when he’s directing the direction is intense! Each time the prior results have been spot on, so our confidence is high for this shoot. From the directors eye to yours/ours, should be a killer!”

OVERKILL WHITE DEVIL ARMORYWhite Devil Armory track-list:

1. XDM
2. Amorist
3. Down To The Bone
4. PIG
5. Bitter Pill
6. Where There’s Smoke
7. Freedom Rings
8. Another Day To Die
9. King Of The Rat Bastards
10. It’s All Yours
11. In The Name
12. The Fight Song
13. Miss Misery

Pre-order the album: http://smarturl.it/OVERKILL-Armory

Order the Mail Order version of the album from the new Nuclear Blast UK webstore to receive the album on limited digipack CD, leather belt & OVERKILL buckle + certificate: http://bit.ly/overkillnbuk

Editor of RAMzine - Creator of content. Chaser of Dreams. Lover of cats, metal, and anthemic sounds. \m/

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

2 × one =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

RAMzine is proud to support The Mike James Rock Show!

Latest Articles