Friday, July 12, 2024


Palm Reader have announced the details for their debut release.

Their new album, enititled Bad Weather, will be released May 6th via Small Town Records.

Check out the release poster and track listing below!

Palm Reader - Bad Weather announcement poster

1. Unwanted Guest (Grace Pt.1)
2. Spineless
3. Smack Hound
4. The Fox and the Crow
5. Bitter Hostess (Grace pt.2)
6. Seeing and Believing are Two Different Things
7. Echo
8. Uncomfortably Lucid
9. Noble Host (Grace pt.3)
10. Whites of our Eyes

The boys will be playing an album launch show at The Old Blue Last in London on May 7th with support from Black Shapes and another act TBC.

However if you can’t make the show then never worry, Palm Reader will also be touring the UK this month as well as few summer festival dates.

Tour dates as follows:


16 – Asylum 2 – Birmingham

17 – The Waterloo – Blackpool

18 – Retro Bar – Manchester UK

19 – Riverside Bar – Selby

20 – Santiagos – Leeds

21 – The Vic Inn – Derby

22 – The Peel – Kingston

23 – Chichester Inn – Chichester

24 – Rattlesnake – London

25 – Buskers Bar – Eastbourne


07 – The Old Blue Last – London

11 – Southampton Uni – Southampton (Takedown Festival)


26 – Robin Cook Farm – Surrey (Redfest)


04 – Port Lympe – Kent (Hevy Fest)

Palm Reader’s new album, Bad Weather will be available to pre-order from March 25th.

Sean Rafferty
Sean Rafferty
A metalhead residing the birthplace of metal - Birmingham!

Our site contains articles about Gambling. If you or someone you know is struggling with gambling-related problems, contact the National Gambling Helpline on 0808 8020 1333. Free of charge, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please Gamble Responsibly.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

5 − three =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

RAMzine is proud to support The Mike James Rock Show!

Latest Articles