Saturday, May 28, 2022


Secret Sphere are back on the scene with a brand new vocalist, brand new song and a brand new album!

The Italian power metal crew parted ways with their original vocalist, Roberto Messina, earlier this year. It has been announced that Michele Luppi will be taking his place and if you’re curious as to how he sounds then look no further.

The boys have released a new song featuring their new front man which is available to stream from here.

The song entitled The Fall is set to appear on their new album Portrait of a Dying Heart set to be released in Japan on October 24th via Warner Music and the rest of the world on November 25th via Scarlet Records. The album is based around the novel ‘She Complies With The Night’, which will be included in every purchase of the album.

Album track listing as follows:

1. Portrait Of A Dying Heart
2. X
3. Wish & Steadiness
4. Union
5. The Fall
6. Healing
7. Lie To Me
8. Secrets Fear
9. The Rising Of Love
10. Eternity

Sean Rafferty
A metalhead residing the birthplace of metal - Birmingham!

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Read our lastest zine!

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles