Silverthorne release ‘Movin’

Silverthorne, the band formed by drummer Brian Tichy (Whitesnake, Ozzy, Slash, Foreigner etc), vocalist and guitarist Pete Shoulder (Winterville, The Union) and bassist Daniel Spree, has a new single out called ‘Movin’.

It follows the successful release of previous singles and their new EP out now Tear The Sky Wide Open on Golden Robot Records.

You can check out the new video for ‘Movin’ right here at RAMzine.

For more news on Silverthorne at RAMzine click here.

About Paul H Birch

RAMzine Senior Writer - Writer of fiction, faction and fact, has edited several newsstand magazines. He declares himself a hack for hire but refuses to compromise on the subject of music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Check Also

Kły Return!

Enigmatic trio Kły return with their second album, Wyrzyny, released on Pagan Records. Established in ...