Thursday, June 20, 2024

The Gaslight Anthem reveal ‘Live in London’ DVD

The Gaslight Anthem have announced they will be releasing a new live DVD.

The new DVD, Live in London, was filmed at The Troxy Theatre on their shows in March of this year and features the band playing some of their best known tracks. Check out the artwork and tracklisting below!

the gaslight anthem live in london

01. American Slang
02. ‘59 Sound
03. Handwritten
04. ’45’
05. Here Comes My Man
06. Too Much Blood
07. Great Expectations
08. Keepsake
09. She Loves You
10. Mulholland Drive

The band have also revealed they will be heading into the studio next year to begin recording the followup to their 2012 album Handwritten which has a expected release date of mid-2014. Live in London is due for release January 6th via Mercury Records.

Sean Rafferty
Sean Rafferty
A metalhead residing the birthplace of metal - Birmingham!

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

8 + 7 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

RAMzine is proud to support The Mike James Rock Show!

Latest Articles