Monday, April 15, 2024

The Infinite Staircase reveal ‘No Amends’ artwork and tracklisting

New York group The Infinite Staircase have revealed the artwork and tracklisting for their upcoming EP, No Amends.

The new EP, produced by Morgan Rose, features numerous collaborations with other artists including Black Label Society’s own Zakk Wylde. Check out the artwork and tracklisting below!

the infinite staricase no amends cover

1. Can’t Control It
(Featuring Clint Lowery, Morgan Rose & John “JD” DeServio)

2. Slowly At Least
(Featuring Morgan Rose)

3. Just To Meet You There
(Featuring Lajon Witherspoon, Sean “Memphis” Hennesy, Morgan Rose & Troy Cromwell)

4. The Optimist
(Featuring Sean “Memphis” Hennesy, John “JD” DeServio, Morgan Rose & Troy Cromwell)

5. The Things We’ve Done
(Featuring Lajon Witherspoon, Chris Caffery, Morgan Rose & Troy Cromwell)

6. No Amends
(Featuring Chris Caffery & Morgan Rose)

Bonus Track:
7. The Pride
(Featuring Zakk Wylde, Kevin Martin, Morgan Rose & John “JD” DeServio)

No Amends will be released digitally on October 15th via Vanity Music Group/The Infinite Staircase with a physical release to follow in November.

Sean Rafferty
Sean Rafferty
A metalhead residing the birthplace of metal - Birmingham!

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

five + 8 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

RAMzine is proud to support The Mike James Rock Show!

Latest Articles