Wednesday, June 19, 2024

The Quireboys reveal new album details

Classic rockers The Quireboys have announced the title, track listing and release date of their seventh studio album.

The album, titled Beautiful Curse, will be released July 1st via Off Yer Rocka Recordings. The band are said to have produced an album that will satisfy their horde of fans but also included some twists in its recording.

Check out the track listing below!

1. Too Much Of A Good Thing
2. Chain Smokin’
3. Talk Of The Town
4. Mother Mary
5. King Of Fools
6. Homewreckers and Heartbreakers.
7. Diamonds and Dirty Stones
8. Beautiful Curse
9. Don’t Fight It
10. For Crying Out Loud
11. Twenty Seven Years
12. I Died Laughing

Check out the first single from the album, entitled Too Much of a Good Thing, below!

Sean Rafferty
Sean Rafferty
A metalhead residing the birthplace of metal - Birmingham!

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

5 + eight =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

RAMzine is proud to support The Mike James Rock Show!

Latest Articles