Avenged Sevenfold Release Video for ‘Hail To The King’

California hard rock superstars, Avenged Sevenfold, have unveiled the video for the their new single Hail To The King.

The single is the title track from their latest album, which is the much anticipated follow up the 2010 gold -certified Nightmare. Hail To The King will be available to download from August 26th via Warner Bros Record. All iTunes pre-orders will receive the single as an instant download, which itself can be purchased as an individual track from here. Check out the new video below!

Tracklisting for Hail To The King is as follows:

1. Shepherd Of Fire
2. Hail To The King
3. Doing Time
4. This Means War
5. Requiem
6. Crimson Day
7. Heretic
8. Coming Home
9. Planets
10. Acid Rain

A7X are also playing a few dates around the UK and Ireland later this year. This is their first UK tour since 2011 with a headlining show at the Wembley Arena to be being their biggest London gig to date. Check out the dates below!


30th – Manchester – Arena


1st – London – Wembley Arena
3rd – Dublin – The O2
5th – Birmingham – LG Arena

About Neale McGeever

Contributing Editor - I'm an entertainment writer ('journalist') from the North East. My favourite bands include Slipknot, Nirvana and Ninja Sex Party... I've freelanced for the likes of Kerrang!,Closer, Front, ZOO, and many others! I'm also big in to movies, video games, live comedy and ...beer!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Check Also

King King Back in Blighty

Back finally, with a full tour of duty throughout Great Britain, Glaswegian rockers King King ...