James LaBrie to release new EP

Dream Theatre vocalist James LaBrie is set to release brand new solo EP ‘I Will Not Break’. If you are familiar with Jame’s most recent solo album ‘Impermanent Resonance’ then you will recognise title track ‘I Will Not Break’. The EP includes the album track, along with 7 unreleased tracks, 3 of them being dub step/electro re-mixes.

‘I Will not Break’ is out 6th January 2014.

The full track list below:

1. I Will Not Break (3:52)
2. Unraveling (3:31)
3. Why (3:45)
4. Coming Home (Alternate Mix) (4:23)
5. Jekyll Or Hyde (Demo) (3:48)
6. Just Watch Me (Demo) (4:17)
7. I Tried (Jason Miller Re-mix) (5:13)
8. Over The Edge (Mutrix Re-mix) (4:33)
9. Euphoric (NeonGenesis Re-mix) (4:41)

About Victoria Purcell

Editor of RAMzine - Creator of content - Chaser of Dreams. Lover of Cats, Metal, and good ol Classic Rock. \m/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Check Also

The Best of Trapeze

Leavin’ The Hard Times Behind – The Best of Trapeze is a 2 CD collection ...