Saturday, April 13, 2024

1+1=2 with H.E.A.T.

Swedish AOR band H.E.A.T. will deliver a brand new album, due early next year and pre-empt that with the release of a new single titled ‘One by One’.

’One by One’ is about enlightening people and showing an alternative path to life. A road less travelled, if you will.” Came a statement from the band. You can join some 40,000 and growing YouTube viewers on that musical journey by watching the official animated video for it right here at RAMzine.

H.E.A.T released Live At Sweden Rock Festival earlier this year, their second live recording and their first also available on video. Erik Grönwall (Vocals), Dave Dalone (Guitar), Jimmy Jay (Bass), Jona Tee (Keyboards) & Don Crash (Drums) will continue to work with earMusic for the release of their new album, to be titled H.E.A.T II.

“This is how we would sound if we made a debut album 2019, hence the title II” declared the band by way of explanation. It will in fact be the first album produced entirely by band members, with Tee and Dalone handling that role.




Paul H Birch
Paul H Birch
RAMzine Senior Writer - Writer of fiction, faction and fact, has edited several newsstand magazines. He declares himself a hack for hire but refuses to compromise on the subject of music.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

10 + two =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

RAMzine is proud to support The Mike James Rock Show!

Latest Articles