Friday, April 19, 2024

Bloody Hammers reveal ‘Under Satan’s Sun’ release date

Gothic heavy psych act Bloody Hammers have confirmed the release date for thier upcoming new album, Under Satan’s Sun.

The duo will release Under Satan’s Sun on June 2nd via Napalm Records/Spinning Goblin. Check out the newly revealed artwork and tracklisting below!

bloody hammers under satans sun

1. The Town That Dreaded Sundown
2. Spearfinger
3. Death Does Us Part
4. The Moon Eyed People
5. Second Coming***
6. Welcome To The Horror Show
7. Under Satan´s Sun
8. Dead Man´s Shadow On The Wall
9. The Last Alarm

Limited edition 7″ singles for The Town That Dreaded Sundown including the exclusive non-album track Glimpse are available now on white or red vinyl from here.

Sean Rafferty
Sean Rafferty
A metalhead residing the birthplace of metal - Birmingham!

Related Articles



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

fourteen − eight =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

RAMzine is proud to support The Mike James Rock Show!

Latest Articles