Monday, April 15, 2024

Dynazty’s Dark Delights

Swedish rock band Dynazty release their new album The Dark Delight on 3rd April on AFM Records and ahead of that they’ve brought out ‘Heartless Madness’ as their latest single.

‘Heartless Madness’ is a melodic rocker, and  the second track to be taken from their upcoming album.

Other tracks featured on The Dark Delight are: ‘Presence Of Mind’, ‘Paradise Of The Architect’, ‘The Black’, ‘From Sound To Silence (Feat. GG6)’, ‘Hologram’, ‘Heartless Madness’, ‘Waterfall’, ‘Threading The Needle’, ‘The Man And The Elements’, ‘Apex’, ‘The Road To Redemption’ and ‘The Dark Delight’ itself.

You can catch the offical lyric video for ‘Heartless Madness’ right here at RAMzine.

Paul H Birch
Paul H Birch
RAMzine Senior Writer - Writer of fiction, faction and fact, has edited several newsstand magazines. He declares himself a hack for hire but refuses to compromise on the subject of music.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

3 + 2 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

RAMzine is proud to support The Mike James Rock Show!

Latest Articles