Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Evil Scarecrow’s New Line-up

Shock horror rockers Evil Scarecrow has announced a new line-up ahead of a new winter tour.

Following the recent news that long-stay members Brother Pain and Princess Luxury were departing the band comes news that Count Graved李 (guitars) and Alice Babylon (keyboards) have joined the ranks.

The duo will be joining existing members Dr. Rabid Hell (vocals and guitars), Kraven Morrdeth (bass) and Ringmaster Monty Blitzfist (drums)  on what’s been termed a “Version 5.0 of Evil Scarecrow” and they will be hitting the road late October, with live shows the length and breadth of England culminating in a huge hometown show at Nottingham Rock City. Support on most tour dates will be from Witch Tripper.

Paul H Birch
RAMzine Senior Writer - Writer of fiction, faction and fact, has edited several newsstand magazines. He declares himself a hack for hire but refuses to compromise on the subject of music.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Read our lastest zine!

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles