Eyes Of Tomorrow

Eyes of Tomorrow play old school hardcore, where it’s about both sound and attitude. The intent being to be critical challenging and think outside the box.

An out-of-print DIY demo tape was released back in 2016, a four-track-EP in 2018, now at the tail-end of 2020, Chris (bass), Adam (drums), Dom (guitar) and Mirko (vocals) who make up Eyes of Tomorrow releasetheir full-length debut album Settle For More.

It features the tracks: ‘Gone For Good’, ‘State Of Mine’, ‘Settle For More’, ‘Blinded By Greed’, ‘World Of Lies’, ‘Hold On’, ‘Take My life’, ‘Masses Of Despair – Single + Video’, ‘Hate, Lies & Violence’, ‘My PMA’ and ‘Things we Need’.

The album is available on vinyl through Dedication Records and as a CD and digipak via Swell Creek Records. You can order it here.

Previous articleAvalanche
Next articleCallow Youth
Paul H Birch
RAMzine Senior Writer - Writer of fiction, faction and fact, has edited several newsstand magazines. He declares himself a hack for hire but refuses to compromise on the subject of music.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles